Credit Unions Online

Fire Police City County Federal Credit Union

Main Office - Clinton Street Branch

Fire Police City County Federal Credit Union
7736 N Clinton Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
Phone:(260) 484-2102
Routing Number:274973196
Find Location Near Me    ATM Locations

Looking for a different branch office?
Get address, phone, and map for all 8 Fire Police City County FCU locations!

Field of Membership

Firefighters of Allen County and all Contiguous Counties in Indiana; Police Departments of Fort Wayne, Decatur, New Haven, Columbia City, Allen County, Adams County, Indiana; City of Fort Wayne Employees, Allen County Employees,
Catholic Charities, employees of New Haven, IN; Employees of EMS; Allen County and Fort Wayne Police Reserves; Arrow Fence; Sacred Heart Home, Avilla, IN; Byron Health Center; & more

Fire Police City County CU has been serving the community of Fort Wayne, Indiana since 1974 and has 56 full time employees and 5 part time employees. The CU has 10,318 members and $104.7 Million in assets. Contact Fire Police City County by phone at (219) 484-2102.

Closest Credit Union Locations
Best Credit Unions in Indiana
|   Home   |   Find a Credit Union   |   Blog   |   Holiday Closings   |   Top 100 Credit Unions   |   Calculators   |
Share This
Share Facebook Share Twitter Share Google Plus
Follow Us
Follow Facebook Follow Twitter Follow RSS Feed Follow email

Privacy Policy   About Us   © 1995-2014, All Rights Reserved.